ADI Group
Email: c.john.mcdonald@adi.ca

Bell Aliant

Bettle Law Office
Phone: (506) 357-3334
Email: kbettle@bettlelaw.ca
Contact: Kenneth Bettle

Brunswick News

Business Development Bank of Canada
Phone:
 (506) 452-4275
Email: philip.keyser@bdc.ca
Contact: Philip Keyser

CB Warren’s Auto Care
Phone: (506) 357-2228
Email: cb.warrenauto@gmail.com

CBDC Southwest
Phone: (506) 454-2747
Email: heather.hubert@cbdc.ca

CD Anderson Insurance
Phone: (506) 357-3356
Email: cda@cdandersoninsuranceltd.com
Contact: Blake Anderson

CFB Gagetown
Email: lydia.scantlebury@forces.gc.ca

Chambers of Commerce

Cloudlinx
Phone: (855) 267-8115
Email: shannon.valanne@cloudlinx.ca
Contact: Shannon Valanne

Computions Enterprises Ltd.
Phone: (506) 470-8628
Email: cody@computions.ca

Coveys Office Group Inc
Email: cs@coveybasics.com

Daniel LeBlanc
Phone: (506) 446-9372
Contact: Daniel LeBlanc

Dr. JG White & Dr. M Soicher

Dr. LMW Schaefer Professional Corp Inc.

Embridge Gas NB Limited
Email: dave.charleson@enbridge.com

EPR Daye Kelly & Associates
Phone: (506) 357-2200
Email: eprdka@rogers.com

Fairleys Sports Bar
Email: fairleyssports@hotmail.com

Fitchco Enterprises Inc.
Email: garry.fitch@ct309.com

Fredericton International Airport Authority Inc.

Gardiner Realty
Email: gardiner@gardiner.nb.ca

Giant Tiger
Phone: (506) 446-4499
Email: customerservice@gianttiger.com

H.B. Barton Trucking Ltd
Email: hbbarton@nb.aibn.com

Investors Group
Phone: (506) 458-9930
Email: joel.welch@investorsgroup.com
Contact: Joel Welch

John Stella Flooring Inc
Phone: (506) 470-2739
Email: carpetkick@gmail.com
Contact: John Stella

Jungle Jim’s
Email: oromocto@nb.aibn.com

Kelly A Driscoll Law Office
Email: kadriscolllaw@bell-aliant.com

Kimballs Inc. – Pizza Twice
Email: oromocto@pizzatwice.ca

Ledoux Mechanical Ltd
Email: ledoux@bellaliant.com

Liberty Tax Service
Phone: (506) 357-3130
Email: piche@nbnet.nb.ca
Contact: Jaques Piche

Lucien Coulombe Ltd
Email: lcltd@nbnet.nb.ca

Mayday Group Inc. / Swagshop.ca
Phone: (506) 452-1007
Email: info@maydayfineprint.com www.maydaygroup.ca

McAdams Funeral Home
Fax: (506) 450-7968
Email: oromocto@mcadamsfh.com

MFRC – Military Family Resource Centre

Minglers Pub

MLA Jeff Carr

MRDC Operations Corporation

Neil Squire Society
Email: nb.info@neilsquire.ca

O’Town Auto
Email: otownauto@nb.aibn.com

Oakhill Homes Inc.
Email: info@oakhillhomes.ca

OFN Days Inn
Contact: hotel@daysinnoromocto.com

Omista Credit Union
Email: jjardine@omista.com

Oromocto Fire Fighters Association

Oromocto Food and Clothing Bank
Email: ofb@nb.aibn.com

Oromocto Galleria
Phone: (506) 461-9352

Oromocto PhysioCentre

Oromocto Public Hospital Foundation Inc.

Oromocto Select Funeral Home
Email: oromoctofh@selectfunerals.com

Oromocto Training & Employment Centre

Oromocto Veterinary Hospital
Phone: (506) 357-8880
Email: les@oromoctovethospital.com
Contact: Linda Speizer

Outreach Productions

Phil’s Auto & Recreation
Email: shannonbonvie@philsautoandrecreation.com

Philson Ltd.
Email: james@philson.ca

Platinum Salon Spa
Email: maureen@platinumsalonspa.ca

RBC Royal Bank

The Real Estate Board of Fredericton

RE/MAX Group Four Realty
Email: loretta@remax-fcton.com

Regent Mall Shopping Centre

Richard Roach Law Office
Email: richardroachlawoffice@rogers.com

River Valley Hearing Clinics
Email: 
rvhearing@bellaliant.com

Riverside Pharmacy Ltd
Email: riverphy@nbnet.nb.ca

Roblynn Home Hardware

Rowans Green House

Royal Canadian Legion Branch #93
Email: rclb93@bellaliant.com

Scholten’s Oromocto Ltd
Email: scholtensho@gmail.com
Contact: Vicky Ferris

Scotia Bank
Phone: (506) 446-4230 ext 4000
Email: tim.daley@scotiabank.com
Contact: Tim Daley

Scott’s Nursery Ltd
Email: george@scottsnursery.nb.ca

Shoppers Drug Mart

Sobey’s Inc.
Email: 00860mrg@sobeys.com

Sour Grape / TFE Industries Inc.
Email: thesourgrape@hotmail.com

Sunbury Towing
Phone: (506) 357-1010
Email: sunburytowing@yahoo.com
Contact: Bruno Theriault

Swift Current Enterprises
Phone: (506) 357-8888
Email: pplaza@nbnet.nb.ca
Contact: Robin Hanson

TD Canada Trust

Tim Horton’s
Phone: (506) 446-9343
Email: diamond5@nb.sympatico.ca
Contact: David Moore

Town of Oromocto
Email: isabelle@oromocto.ca

United Way Centraide (Central NB) Inc

Vogue Optical
Email: vogue73@vogueoptical.com

The Wedding Chapel
Email: chapel@nb.aibn.com

W K Webb & Associates Ltd

Women in Business Network
Email: maureen@platinumsalonspa.ca

Wonder Auto Centre