056166 NB Ltd.
Phone:
(506) 454-6425
Email:
gllewellyn26@rogers.com
Contact:
Gary Llewllyn

A&M Daamen
Phone:
 (506) 357-3612
Email:
melinda@mdaamencpa.com
Contact:
Melinda Daamen

ADI Group
Phone:
(506) 451-7433
Email:
hazen.g.hawker@adi.ca

BCD (Love Local)
Phone:
(506) 238-4337
Email:
conniebohaker1@hotmail.com
Contact:
Connie Bohaker

Bettle Law Office
Phone:
 (506) 357-3334
Email: kbettle@bettlelaw.ca
Contact: Kenneth Bettle

Business Development Bank of Canada
Phone:
(506) 452-4275
Email:
philip.keyser@bdc.ca

CB Warren’s Auto Care
Phone:
(506) 357-2228
Email:
cb.warrensauto@gmail.com

CBDC Southwest
Phone:
(506) 452-2747
Email:
heather.hubert@cbdc.ca

CD Anderson Insurance
Phone: (506) 357-3356
Email: cda@cdandersoninsuranceltd.com
Contact: Blake Anderson

Cheese Curds/Habaneros Oromocto
Phone:
(506) 650-0113
Email:
rickkirkpatrick@bellaliant.net
Contact: Rick Kirkpatrick

Chelsea Dale Realtor
Phone:
(506) 262-4357
Email:
chelseadale17@gmail.com
Contact:
Chelsea Dale

Cloud5 Communications
Phone: (413) 241-2808
Email: christine.wright@cloud5.com
Contact: Christine Wright, Sheri Dernier

Coveys Office Group Inc.
Phone: (506) 458-8333
Email: cs@coveybasics.com
Contact: Stuart Blair

Dave Gorman Financial Strategies
Phone: (506) 462-0206
Email: dgorman@davegormanfinancial.com
Contact: Dave Gorman

Days Inn Oromocto
Phone: (506) 357-5657
Email: hotel@daysinnoromocto.com

Dr. Nicholas Keschtkar
Phone: (506) 454-0041
Email: k
eschtkar@yahoo.com
Contact:
Dr. N. Keschtkar

Dr. T. McCarthy & Dr. M. Soicher
Phone: (506) 357-3392
Email: oromoctovision@nb.aibn.com
Contact: Dr. M. Soicher

Dr. Brian Reid
Phone: (506) 357-9296
Contact: Dr. Brian Reid

DSL Investments Inc.
Phone:
(506) 363-3730
Email:
peekaboo@aernet.ca
Contact:
Angela Manning

Ecstatic Nail Studio
Phone: (506) 999-2099
Email:
8657410@gmail.com
Contact:
Evgenia Strelkov

Enbridge Gas NB Ltd.
Phone: (506) 453-7393
Email: patrick.nicholson@enbridge.com

EPR Daye Kelly & Associates
Phone: (506) 357-2200
Email: eprdka@rogers.com
Contact: Elaine Stairs

Fairley’s Sports Bar & Grill
Phone: (506) 357-1819
Email: fairleyssports@hotmail.com
Contact: Ken Fairley

Fitchco Enterprises Inc.
Phone: (506) 357-3304
Email: garry.fitch@ct309.com

Fredericton International Real Estate Authority
Phone: (506) 460-0920
Email: gallant@frederictonairport.ca
Contact: Joanne Gallant

Gardiner Realty
Phone: (506) 458-9999
Email: lincolnt@gardiner.nb.ca
Contact: Lincoln Thompson
www.gardiner.nb.ca

Giant Tiger
Phone: (506) 446-4499
Email: customerservice@gianttiger.com

H.B. Barton Trucking Ltd.
Phone: (506) 339-5454
Email: hbbarton@nb.aibn.com

John Stella Flooring Inc.
Phone: (506) 470-2739
Email: carpetkick@gmail.com
Contact: John Stella

Jungle Jim’s
Phone: (506) 357-0381
Email: oromocto@nb.aibn.com

Kelly A. Driscoll Law Office
Phone:
(506) 357-5806
Email:
kadriscolllaw@bell-aliant.com

Kimball’s Inc. (Pizza Twice)
Phone: 
(506) 446-9111
Email:
oromocto@pizzatwice.ca
Contact:
Bill Kimball

King’s Arrow Arena Canteen
Phone:
(506) 262-9555
Email:
shelley1972@hotmail.ca

Ledoux Mechanical Ltd.
Phone: (506) 357-7510
Email:  ledoux@bellaliant.com

Lucien Coulombe Ltd.
Phone: (506) 486-1991
Email: lcltd@nbnet.nb.ca
Contact: Roger Coulombe

Mayday Group Inc. / Swagshop.ca
Phone: (506) 452-1007
Email: info@maydayfineprint.com

McAdams Funeral Home
Phone: (506) 458-9170
Email: oromocto@mcadamsfh.com

MFRC – Military Family Resource Centre
Phone: (506) 422-3352
Email: mfrc@gmail.com

MRDC Operations Corporations
Phone:
(506) 357-1240
Email:
info@mrdc.ca

Muscles at Ease
Phone: (506) 458-1468
Email: musclesatease@gmail.com

Neil Squire Society
Phone:
(506) 451-7870
Email:
nb.info@neilsquire.ca

O’Town  Auto
Phone:
(506) 446-9500
Email:
otownauto@nb.aibn.com
Contact:
Pete Dougherty

Omista Credit Union
Phone:
(506) 357-0125
Email:
tfraser@omista.com
Contact:
Tracy Fraser

Oromocto & Area SPCA
Phone:
(506) 446-4107
Email:
orphans@oromoctospca.com
Contact:
Tracy Marcotullio

Oromocto Food & Clothing Bank
Phone:
(506) 357-3461
Email:
ofb@nb.aibn.com
Contact: Jane Buckley

Oromocto Galleria
Phone:
(506) 461-9352
Contact: Kim Smith

Oromocto Market
Email:
abfabjan@hotmail.com
Contact:
Janis Gibson

Oromocto Physio Center
Phone: (506) 446-9436
Contact: Stan Brown

Oromocto Training & Employment Center
Phone:
(506) 357-3397
Email:
lmotec@nb.aibn.com
Contact:
Lorrie Mitchell

Oromocto Veterinary Hospital
Phone: (506) 357-8880
Email: Info@oromoctovethospital.com
Contact: Linda Speizer

Phil’s Auto & Recreation
Phone:
(506) 446-6135
Email:
shannonbonvie@philsautoandrecreation.com

Philson Ltd.
Phone:
 (506) 455-9810
Email:
james@philson.ca

Platinum Salon Spa
Phone:
(506) 357-2182
Email:
maureen@platinumsalonspa.ca

RBC Royal Bank
Phone:
 (506) 446-3060
Email:
samantha.bosca@rbc.com

Regent Mall Shopping Center
Phone:
 (506) 462-0350
Email:
mbrideau@primarisreit.com

Richard Roach Law Office
Phone:
 (506) 357-3385
Email:
richardroachlawoffice@rogers.com
Contact:
Richard Roach

Riverside Pharmacy Ltd.
Phone:
(506) 357-3302
Email:
riverphy@nbnet.nb.ca
Contact:
Gerrard Gilbert

Roblynn Home Hardware
Phone:
 (506) 446-6824
Email:
gail_gardner@homehardware.ca
Contact:
Tanya Hansen

RocMar Enterprises – Mingler’s
Phone:
 (506) 446-5020

Rowan’s Greenhouses
Phone:
(506) 450-4197
Contact:
David Rowan

Scholten’s Oromocto Ltd.
Phone: (506) 459-4643
Email: scholtensho@gmail.com
Contact: Chris Scholten

Scotiabank
Phone:
(506) 446-4230 Ext 4000
Email:
tim.daley@scotiabank.com
Contact:
Tim Daley

Shoppers Drug Mart
Phone:
(506) 357-8435
Email:
asdm175@shoppersdrugmart.com
Contact:
Michael Shaw

Sobey’s Inc.
Phone:
(506) 446-5030
Email:
00860mgr@sobeys.com
Contact:
David Wilson

Sun Life Financial
Phone:
(506) 357-8673
Email:
marty.forsythe@sunlife.com
Contact:
Marty Forsythe

Sunbury Towing (2010) Ltd.
Phone:
(506) 357-1010
Email:
sunburytowing@yahoo.com
Contact:
Bruno Theriault

Swift Current Enterprises
Phone:
(506) 357-8888
Email:
pplaza@nbnet.nb.ca
Contact:
Robin Hanson

The Prism
Phone: 
(506) 452-1035
Email:
theprism1984@gmail.com

The Real Estate Board of Fredericton
Phone: 
(506) 458-8163
Email:
freb01@rogers.com
Contact:
Sharon Watts

Tim Horton’s Gateway
Phone: (506) 357-7603
Email: byorke62@hotmail.com
Contact: Betty Yorke

Town of Oromocto
Phone:
(506) 357-4428
Email:
gmersereau@oromocto.ca
Contact:
Gillian Mersereau

Tracey Funk Tax Preparation
Phone: 
(506) 446-4002
Email:
jetfunk@nb.sympatico.ca
Contact:
Tracey Funk

Trio Entertainment
Phone:
(506) 357-2748
Email:
fifejohn@hotmail.com
Contact:
John Fife

Triple A Automotive
Phone: (506) 442-1964
Email: arbeauracing@yahoo.ca
Contact: Josh Arbeau

United Way Centraide (Central NB) Inc.
Phone: (
506) 459-7773
Email:
office@unitedwaycentral.com

Vogue Optical
Phone:
(506) 446-9729
Email: vogue73@vogueoptical.com
Contact: Jane Alchorn

WK Webb & Associates
Phone: (506) 458-1812
Email: associates@wkwebb.ca

Wilson’s Fuel (Gateway Esso)
Phone:
 (506) 471-7137
Email:
oromocto810@wilsons.ca
Contact:
Lee Anne Donovan

Women in Business Network
Phone:
 (506) 452-3918
Email:
maureen@platinumsalonspa.com

Wonder Auto Center
Phone:
 (506) 446-5122
Email:
chrisw@wonderauto.com
Contact:
Chris Woods